top of page

A Mother's Cry

A Mother's Cry~~~A Message from Gaia

Hear my call children of Light

I need you now to aid my plight

I have been with you since my time began

You claim my skin as your land

Others before you have been draining me dry

Ignoring me always as I turn and cry

Hear me weeping while they are sleeping

And yet upon waking, many are still raping

The cuts are deep reaching my core

Please help to stop them before I am no more

Discord, anger and all their wars

I have been thru this so many times before

Stop their madness to hear my screams

The leaders need to know what they are doing to me

I cry each day as I wither away

Source heard my cries, you see

And that is why they sent you to me

Know your power lies in your light

Fill me up and end this long night

Send your light across my lands

Deep into my core where my heart stands

Fill my seas with the light of your hands

Meld it with the others across the lands

Blend it and bind it with love to shine

Help to raise the vibration that is mine

Saving me saves us all

Please my children hear my call I love you all with all that I am

Now show me you love me for who I am.

Love and Light~~~Shannon Johnson & Pretta

August 7, 2013

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page